see zone of roof covering products

you are in zone of roof covering products

see zone of flat sheets

you are in zone of flat sheets

BUDMAX-METAL Sp. z o.o.
Company store
Commercial department
Accounting

BUDMAX-METAL Sp. z o.o.

ul. 1 Maja 24, 41-940 Piekary Śląskie

budmax@budmax-metal.com.pl

Company store

Open from Monday
to Friday from:

8 am to 5 pm

Commercial department

32 288 68 12

32 767 44 53

32 767 50 17

32 767 50 18

32 767 50 19

Accounting

32 287 63 51

32 287 63 51

BUDMAX-METAL Sp. z o.o.

BUDMAX-METAL Sp. z o.o.

ul. 1 Maja 24, 41-940 Piekary Śląskie

budmax@budmax-metal.com.pl

Company store

Company store

Open from Monday
to Friday from:

8 am to 5 pm

Commercial department

Commercial department

32 288 68 12

32 767 44 53

32 767 50 17

32 767 50 18

32 767 50 19

Accounting

Accounting

32 287 63 51

32 287 63 51

Rafał Hoffmann

Director of Commercial Department

600 359 693

r.hoffmann@budmax-metal.com.pl

Maciej Nowakowski

Sales Manager of Roof Covering Section

606 294 192

m.nowakowski@budmax-metal.com.pl

Paweł Szeja

Sales Manager of Flat Sheet Section

664 425 956

p.szeja@budmax-metal.com.pl

Beata Trocha

Customer Adviser

664 425 957

b.trocha@budmax-metal.com.pl

Marcin Skruch

Customer Adviser

604 057 144

m.skruch@budmax-metal.com.pl

Adrian Signerski

Customer Adviser

533 770 067

a.signerski@budmax-metal.com.pl

Dennis Łaszczewski

Customer Adviser

880-344-580

d.laszczewski@budmax-metal.com.pl

Anna Nowakowska

Marketing Specialist

539 917 441

marketing@budmax-metal.com.pl

Jacek Kubica

Logistics

728 408 425

j.kubica@budmax-metal.com.pl

I accept the rules of personal data processing RODO